The Riverside Park Playscape Task Force is a sub-committee of the Ypsilanti Parks and Recreation Commission. Our members are:

Anne Brown (City Council Member)

Liz Dahl-MacGregor (Community Member)

Beth Ernat (Director of Economic Development, City of Ypsilanti, Community Member)

Teresa Gillotti (Community Member, County Employee)

Linda Horne (Parks and Recreation Commission Alternate Liaison)

Gillian Gainsley (Community Member)

Kim Reynolds (Community Member)

Addy Reynolds-Tallant (Youth Member)

Cara Talaska (Community Member)

Cathy Thorburn (Parks and Recreation Commission Liaison)

Bonnie Wessler (Community Member, City Employee)

Yen Azzaro (Community Member)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s